If I use the Upload feature to update an existing .xlsx spreadsheet, how does it handle the merging? Or does it simply replace the old spreadsheet? And if so does it keep all the translations that have already been created for the strings that haven't changed? If strings have moved in their row assignments in the spreadsheet, will Get Localization still recognize them as the already translated string and not lose the translations?
Also, if some strings have been deleted in the uploaded spreadsheet, are they removed from the Get Localization data?